LNDN

I returned to London thanksgiving this year for a shopping weekend after one decade of not getting my feet on the island. Well, there seriously was some other business and trips so what a pity I could not make it back there earlier.  Nevertheless I was really excited and was looking forward to exploring the city. Unfortunately I catched a heavy flew and even took a nap at the airport before entering the plane – it was just a mess.

I really adore this city. It is inspiring and an overcrowded place of all kinds of people you just can’t imagine.

Wearing one of my favorite ensembles, the faux leather skirt and Blouse. Comfy but stylish anyway.

svs_2016_0017
Looking ill…😞

Skirt: Made-to-measure (Based on Burda 7576 sewing pattern)
Blouse: Montego
Undergarment: What Katie Did (Corset & Stockings and Suspender Belt)
Shoes: Tamaris

svs_2016_0027

Leave a Reply

